Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2021 Juvenile Law Conference (Continuing Legal Education)
Presented by the Juvenile Law Section
Fri 5/7/2021 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM ET
Workcation: An Anti-Burnout Solution - Healthy Balance for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/13/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Trying Your Guardianship Case (Continuing Legal Education)
Via Zoom Webinar
Fri 5/14/2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Representing a Band as a Client with both The Beatles and Rolling Stones as a Client (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Western North Carolina Bankruptcy Seminar 2021 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 5/21/2021 8:45 AM - 3:25 PM ET
Tech-Enabled Abuse 101 (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 5/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Guardian of the Estate - Via Zoom Webinar (Continuing Legal Education)
Presented by the Estate Planning and Probate Section
Fri 5/28/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Government Investigations and Financial Institutions: A Guide to BSA/AML and Protecting Your Client's Interests (Continuing Legal Education)
Presented by the MCB Business Law & Criminal Justice Sections
Wed 6/9/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Cover Songs and Sampling (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 6/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Digital Impersonation & Deepfakes (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 7/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Scroll